CONSTRUCTION MANAGING

providing complete construction services for commercial, industrial and institutional projects

Project Management

What does Pinnacle do that makes the best project management team?

  • Education

  • Experience 

  • Certifications and training

  • Subcontractor Requirements

  • Bonding

  • Insurance

  • Communications and Software

  • Scheduling

  • Relationships with Subs & Vendors

Quality Control

How does Pinnacle address quality control?  

  • Full Time Supervision

  • Pre-Installation Meetings

  • Product Training

  • Communication

  • Inspections

  • Subcontract Qualifications

 

Safety

How does Pinnacle address safety?

  • Training

  • Certifications

  • 3rd Party Consultation

  • WKCA

  • Weekly Site Meetings

  • Item 1 of all Project Meetings

  • Subcontractor Requirements

  • Safety Program

ABOUT US

Pinnacle, Inc. is a general contracting firm which provides complete construction services for all types of commercial and industrial projects.  Located in Benton, Kentucky, we serve all of western Kentucky and north-west Tennessee.  The firm was incorporated in the Commonwealth of Kentucky in March 1995.

CONTACT US

Mailing Address
P O Box 352
Benton KY 42025 

 

Physical Address
305 Poplar St
Benton KY 42025

Telephone:  (270) 527-1720
Fax:  (270) 527-2678

Dennis W Smith
President
dennis@pinnacleinc.net

 

Craig Schwettman
Vice President
craig@pinnacleinc.net 

Darren Smith
Project Manager/Estimator
darren@pinnacleinc.net

Travis Watkins
Project Manager/Estimator
travis@pinnacleinc.net 

Becca Moore
Office Manager
becca@pinnacleinc.net

Jonathan Martin

jonathan@pinnacleinc.net

 

© 2020 by Pinnacle Inc. Proudly created with Studio-270.com